My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews

Reviews for: Kassandra Maurer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2021 - John C K
Sold a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-8042

“Did my last review for both Kasi and Karen. I would give them both the same review. They’re really were an amazing team to work with and helped find our dream home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2021 - Lukasz J
Bought a home in 2021 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2567

“Working with Karen towards the purchase of our first family home was an excellent experience. Her guidance on this journey, especially negotiating on our behalf, navigating the inspection and mortgage financing processes were very valuable. We would and will recommend her to our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - Megan P
Sold a home in 2020 in Lannon, WI 53046-9708

“Kasi & Karen were not only able to get me more money for my home, but they were able to get a quick closing as well! We had an out of the ordinary closing and Kasi & Karen were able to give great advice, referred me to a great attorney (Jeff Patterson) to be on my side during our closing and went above and beyond for me. I couldn't be more happy with the outcome. This is the 2nd home I've sold with the K Team and I will always use them in the future. They fight for you and get you even better results than you could hope for. Thanks Kasi & Karen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Joy A
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6313

“The K Team is the one to have in your corner. The marketing and attention to detail is beyond five star service. My home was sold in less than 48 hours for well over asking. It had been 24 years since my last real estate experience. This amazing team made the whole process as easy. My questions were always answered promptly. They walked side by side with me through the whole process. I will sing their praises to everyone I know. Thank you so much First Weber and The K Team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Joy A
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2046

“Karen and Kassandra did an amazing job! They worked so hard for me to find the most amazing new home.....that exceeded my expectations. This dynamic duo were there for me every step of the way with precise answers to all my questions and needs. I highly recommend First Weber and The K Team. My gratitude overflows. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2020 - Michelle H
Sold a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018

“kasi and Karen were more then we could have asked for. I have and will continue to recommend them”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2020 - Amy & Connor H
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2530

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Susan G
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-0808

“Karen was amazing! She knew the housing market in the Waukesha County area and understood the current market. She was always ready to show us a house the day it went on the market and write an offer that day. Even though she had several clients, we always felt we were the only one on her radar. She helped us write an offer that was accepted in a wildly competitive environment. She graciously got us out a tight spot and hooked us up with a fantastic inspector. I know that we would not be in the house we are without her. I can not recommend her highly enough. She is marvelous. Sincerely, Susan Goldstone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2020 - Raquel J
Bought a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5332

“The K Team was great to work with. They helped us find our first home! Couldnt have done it without them. Kasi even showed us a place at 8pm, 9 months pregnant- that's a dedication. (:”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2020 - Nicky H
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2654

“Kasi and Karen, were fabulous! There were many bumps along the road, but they were honest, helpful, knowledgeable and positive. We are in our forever home now and appreciate their help getting us here Sincerely, Nicky Hohm”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2020 - Brian B
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2019 - Fourth Property LLC R
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2684

“Agent was great. Your form letters were not so much..... ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Dennis L. & Dawn M. D
Sold a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094-6013

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Karen P
Sold a home in 2019 in Shawano, WI 54166-5334

“We are so happy with our home sale process and outcome working with Kassandra. The difference with Kassandra is that she is creative and resourceful even in unique situations. Selling a lake home 150 miles away from where we live should have been a challenging process but it was anything but with Kassandra’s expertise. The local real estate expert in the area of our lake home had evaluated our property and suggested a market price. We were able to get $40,000.00 over that price with Kassandra finding us multiple interested buyers. She traveled almost 300 miles in a day to make our deal happen. Some real estate agents claim that they are experts in a certain demographic area for sales. Kassandra is an expert in real estate transactions and getting it done for her clients period!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Brian N
Bought a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53089

“We have done several transactions with Kassandra her service has always been great. Thanks and we look forward to working with you again in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2019 - Jennifer J
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1003

“She went above and beyond to help us get what we were looking for as first time homeowners. We had a rough time with the sellers, but Kasi worked really hard to help make compromises to keep all parties happy. We had a great experience with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Megan P
Bought a home in 2019 in Big Bend, WI 53046-9708

“Our biggest concern about buying a house was making sure we felt financially comfortable with the process and Kasi made that her first priority. She explained all aspects of the process in detail and made sure we were 100% positive and comfortable before moving forward. She consistently exceeded every expectation we had with professionalism and confidence and we couldn’t be happier with the house we found! Thank you Kasi! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2019 - Kim N
Sold a home in 2019 in Big Bend, WI 53046-9708

“Kassandra is very responsive to questions throughout the process and always willing to help in any way she could. Have and will continue to recommend Kassandra to others. She is your agent to get the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2019 - Samantha P
Sold a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53227-3406

“Kassandra was professional, knowledgeable, and gave a personal touch to her work. She really listened to what we wanted in our new home and even helped us sell our old home. She answered messages timely and was very patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home, or in our case both! We were very grateful to have such a fantastic agent assisting us in this process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Shaylyn F
Bought a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Brian N
Bought a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089

“Would recommend Kassandra for other customers she exceeded our expectations with being flexible on short demand showings and exceeded expectations on communications”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2018 - Erin B
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3985

“We couldn’t have asked for a better experience than what we’ve had with Kassandra all times we’ve used her (two purchases and one sale)!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Bret K
Bought a home in 2018 in Kewaskum, WI 53040

“Kasi worked hard to get all of our questions answered, took care of a lot of the work “behind the scenes,” and helped make the home buying experience a great one! We would definitely recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2018 - Amanda B
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3985

“At first I wasn’t exactly sure what I wanted but after seeing a couple of different options I told Kasi exactly what I was looking for and she went out of her way to find it for me. She always made sure I was understanding the process and would go out of her way to meet with me to get the process rolling. I will definitely refer Kasi in the future to anyone I know buying a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Christina H
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2878

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - Susan E
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53094-7607

“Did a great job on finding what I wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Karen P
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4615

“We would not think of using any other agent. She gets our properties sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Ashley M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3006

“Kassandra was such a great help. I contacted her immediately out of the blue looking for a house, and she was able to get me a showing the next day. She not only was extremely knowledgeable on what type of offer I should make, she was always there to listen and contact me any time of day when I had questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Karen P
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53072-5062

“Kassandra helped us come up with the right price and strategy to sell our property quickly. We were working with a very assertive buyers agent and very enthusiastic buyers. Kasi made sure that there was the "right balance" during the entire transaction process. We love our agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2016 - Susan B
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53214-4630

“Kassandra was able to sell my older home during a very difficult time in my life, in a matter of a month and a half. She understood my needs and was extremely compassionate and kind during the entire process. Kassandra was very knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. She is an excellent representative of First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2016 - Robert T
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53227-3406

“Thank you again for everything throughout the entire process, Kasi! It was an adventure!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Kevin K
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53214-4103

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Barrett W
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5257

“Kasi was an absolute rock-star realtor. She listened, understood our needs, and delivered exactly what we were looking for. Kasi answered our calls and texts right away, every time - day or night. We are extremely satisfied with the entire process of our home purchase and could not have done it without Kasi (she should probably be promoted). I highly recommend her as well as First Weber to anyone in the market to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - Dan & Karen P
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53210-1141

“Kasi was on top of all aspects of our experience. She worked hard to make sure that all expectations were not only met but exceeded. We had a very excellent experience!”

Show all testimonials